North Little Rock – Signing Day 2019


North Little Rock had six players sign their national letter of intent (NLI) this morning (National Signing Day), to play football at the collegiate level.  These seniors were a part of a class that achieved a regular season record of 30-0 and were conference champions for three consecutive seasons. They also made three appearances in the state championship game and won the State Title in 2017. They finished their high school careers with a record of 37-2. Congratulations to these six young men on their high school football achievements and good luck in your future endeavors at the next level.


(From left to right, names and colleges of the signees)

Tyler Day – Itawamba Community College

Samuel Taylor – Arkanas Tech

Tyrese Francis – Arkansas Tech

Aaron Sanders – Culver-Stockton College

Dontae Smith – Arkansas Tech

Dwain Hunt – University of Central Arkansas